Alumni

Whitney Baggs

Whitney Baggs

Language(s): Spanish

wmbaggs@uncc.edu

Renee Cave

Renee Cave

Language(s): Spanish

Bilingual Customer Service Specialist at RoundPoint Financial Group
rcave@uncc.edu
Renee Cave's Linkedin Profile Microsoft Office document icon Renee Cave's CV

Amber Donley

Amber Donley

Language(s): Spanish

Custmer Service Specialist at RoundPoint Financial Group
adonley@uncc.edu

Garrett Fisher

Garrett Fisher

Language(s): Spanish

Instructor at Western Carolina University
gfisher6@uncc.edu
Garrett Fisher's Linkedin Profile File Garrett Fisher's CV

Candace Reese Haithcox

Language(s): Spanish

Spanish Teacher
candacehaithcox@gmail.com

Verónica Janis

Verónica Janis

Language(s): Spanish

Freelance Interpreter for Pacific Interpreters
vjanis@uncc.edu

Aura Lawson-Alonso

Aura Lawson-Alonso

Language(s): Spanish

Instructor
COED 422
allawson@uncc.edu

Natalie Love

Natalie Love

Language(s): Spanish

PhD student at UNC Chapel Hill
nmlove2@uncc.edu

Shanna-Kay McKenzie

Shanna-Kay McKenzie

Language(s): Spanish

smckenz9@uncc.edu

Irma J. Navarro

Irma J. Navarro

Language(s): Spanish

Associate Director of College Counseling at The Lovett School Atlanta
inavarr1@uncc.edu
PDF icon Irma Navarro's CV

Andrew Parkhurst

Andrew Parkhurst

Language(s): Spanish

PhD student in Linguistics at UGA
aparkhur@uncc.edu

Cassidy Schenley

Cassidy Schenley

Language(s): Spanish

wschenle@uncc.edu

Shaun Stone

Shaun Stone

Language(s): Spanish

Lecturer
COED 460
sstone24@uncc.edu

Saundra Swain

Saundra Swain

Language(s): Spanish

Executive Assistant at PPD, Independent Consultant with The Pampered Chef
saundrals@gmail.com
Linkedin

Victor D. Vazquez

Victor D. Vazquez

Language(s): Spanish

Graduate Student at UNC Chapel HIll
Vvazque1@uncc.edu
PDF icon Victor Vazquez's CV

Samuel White Jr.

Samuel White Jr.

Language(s): Spanish

Founder of Lengua Lounge, Spanish>English Translator, Editor/Proofreader, Spanish tutor, Assistant Translation Coordinator
sam@lengualounge.com
Lengua Lounge

Melody Zayas-Peña

Melody Zayas-Peña

Language(s): Spanish

ESOL Teaching Assistant at Seminole County Public Schools
mzayaspe@uncc.edu
File Zayas-Peña_CV