Full-time Faculty

Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau

Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau

Language(s): German


Associate Professor and Associate Chair
COED 439
704-687-8765
aaliagab@uncc.edu

Read More

José Manuel Batista

José Manuel Batista

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor
COED 405
Jose.Batista@uncc.edu

Read More

Michèle Bissière

Michèle Bissière

Language(s): French


Professor
COED 423
mhbissie@uncc.edu

Read More

Jordan Bledsoe

Jordan Bledsoe

Language(s): Japanese


Lecturer
COED 459
jbleds11@uncc.edu

Read More

Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez

Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor
COED 417
cmcoria@uncc.edu

Read More

Daniela Cunico Dal Pra

Daniela Cunico Dal Pra

Language(s): Italian


Lecturer
COED 409
dcunicod@uncc.edu

Read More

David Dalton

David Dalton

Language(s): Spanish


Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
COED 458
ddalto14@uncc.edu

Read More

Edwin Dávila

Language(s): Spanish


Spanish Lecturer
COED 464
edavila1@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael Scott Doyle

Michael Scott Doyle

Language(s): Spanish


Professor (on leave Spring 2017)
COED 424B
msdoyle@uncc.edu

Read More

Concepción Godev

Concepción Godev

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor and Graduate Director
COED 408
704-687-8486
cgodev@uncc.edu

Read More

Susanne Gomoluch

Susanne Gomoluch

Language(s): German


German Lecturer
COED 420
sgomoluc@uncc.edu

Read More

Dale Grote

Dale Grote

Language(s): Classics


Associate Professor
COED 443
dagrote@uncc.edu

Classics

Edward Hopper

Edward Hopper

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor
COED 424
ewhopper@uncc.edu

Read More

Angela Jakeway

Angela Jakeway

Language(s): German


Lecturer
COED 420
ajakeway@uncc.edu

Read more

Fumie Kato

Fumie Kato

Language(s): Japanese


Associate Professor
COED 447
fkato@uncc.edu

Visit Dr. Kato's website

Jeffrey A. Killman

Jeffrey A. Killman

Language(s): Spanish


Assistant Professor
COED 462
jkillman@uncc.edu

Read More

Scott Kissau

Scott Kissau

Language(s): French


Associate Professor, Dept. of Middle, Secondary & K12 Education
COED 324D
704-687-0996
spkissau@uncc.edu

CV

Anastasia Koralova

Anastasia Koralova

Language(s): Russian


Teaching Professor
COED 448
alkoralo@uncc.edu

Read More

Mary LaMarca

Mary LaMarca

Language(s): French


Lecturer
COED 455
mlamarca@uncc.edu


Aura Lawson-Alonso

Aura Lawson-Alonso

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 404
allawson@uncc.edu


Giseung Lee

Giseung Lee

Language(s): Japanese


Lecturer
COED 451
glee29@uncc.edu

Read More

Tianran Savaiinaea

Tianran Liu

Language(s): Chinese


Visiting Lecturer
COED 411
tsavaiin@uncc.edu

Read more

Maryrica Ortiz Lottman

Maryrica Ortiz Lottman

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor - Spanish; Affiliate Professor- Latin American Studies and International Studies; Adjunct Professor- Women's Studies
COED 457
mlottman@uncc.edu

Read More

Maria Mahaffey

Maria Mahaffey

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 406
memahaff@uncc.edu

Read More

Chikako Mori

Chikako Mori

Language(s): Japanese


Lecturer
COED 445
704-687-8217
cmori@uncc.edu

Read More

Olga Padilla-Falto

Olga Padilla-Falto

Language(s): Spanish


Spanish Lecturer
COED 465
opadill1@uncc.edu

Read More

Bianca Potrykus

Bianca Potrykus

Language(s): German


Lecturer
COED 454
bpotryku@uncc.edu


Anton Pujol

Language(s): Spanish


Associate Professor
COED 456
apujol@uncc.edu

Read More

Robert Reimer

Robert C. Reimer

Language(s): German


Professor
COED 423A
704-687-8779
rcreimer@uncc.edu

Read More

Mónica Rodríguez-Castro

Mónica Rodríguez-Castro

Language(s): Spanish


Assistant Professor
COED 410
monica.rodriguez@uncc.edu

Read More

Allison Stedman

Allison Stedman

Language(s): French


Associate Professor
COED 416
astedman@uncc.edu

Read More

Katherine Stephenson

Katherine Stephenson

Language(s): French


Associate Professor
COED 441
ksstephe@uncc.edu

Read More

Shaun Stone

Shaun Stone

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 438
sstone24@uncc.edu


Sandra Watts

Sandra Watts

Language(s): Spanish


Senior Lecturer; Coordinator of Elementary Spanish
COED 449
704-687-8216
swatts2@uncc.edu

Read More

Kai-Uwe Werbeck

Kai-Uwe Werbeck

Language(s): German


Assistant Professor
COED 452
kwerbeck@uncc.edu

Read More

Shirley Wright

Shirley Wright

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 446
704-687-8609
shwright@uncc.edu

Read More

Yukiko Yokono

Yukiko Yokono

Language(s): Japanese


Lecturer
COED 459
yyokono@uncc.edu