Part-time Faculty

David Arcia

David Arcia

Language(s): Spanish


Spanish Lecturer
COED 454
darcia@uncc.edu


Zahra Bahrani-Mostafavi

Zahra Bahrani-Mostafavi

Language(s): Persian


Lecturer in Farsi
COED 422
zmostafa@uncc.edu


Yuliya Baldwin

Yuliya Baldwin

Language(s): Russian


Lecturer in Russian Studies
COED 422
ybaldwin@uncc.edu


Enika Banerjee

Enika Banerjee

Language(s): Japanese


Japanese Lecturer
COED 453
ebanerje@uncc.edu


Isabelle Buhot-Batista

Isabelle Buhot-Batista

Language(s): French


Lecturer
COED 419
ibuhot@uncc.edu


Chie Drake

Chie Drake

Language(s): Japanese


Japanese Lecturer
COED 453
cdrake10@uncc.edu


Joachim Ghislain

Joachim Ghislain

Language(s): German


Lecturer
COED 422
jghislai@uncc.edu


Diane Gilroy

Diane Gilroy

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 419
degilroy@uncc.edu


Jane Houston

Jane Houston

Language(s): French


Lecturer
COED 421
jbhousto@uncc.edu


Elizabeth Nagari

Elizabeth Nagari

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 421
bnagari@uncc.edu


Maria Teresa Rains

Maria Teresa Rains

Language(s): Italian


Lecturer
COED 419
mtrains@uncc.edu


Alysia Ross

Alysia Ross

Language(s): Spanish


Spanish Lecturer
COED 419
aross49@uncc.edu


Nhora Gomez Saxon

Nhora Gomez Saxon

Language(s): Spanish


Lecturer
COED 454
nssaxon@uncc.edu


Bradley Seawell

Language(s): German


Lecturer
COED 454
bseawell@uncc.edu


Kate Skorodinskaya

Kate Skorodinskaya

Language(s): Russian


Lecturer
COED 422
yskorodi@uncc.edu


Meike Stahmer

Meike Stahmer

Language(s): German


German Lecturer
COED 454
mstahmer@uncc.edu


Ekaterina Terentieva

Ekaterina Terentieva

Language(s): French


Lecturer
COED 419
eterenti@uncc.edu