Directory

Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau

Languages and Culture Studies

Associate Professor of German and Associate Chair
COED 441
aaliagab@uncc.edu

Read More about Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau



Enika Banerjee

Japanese Lecturer
COED 444B
ebanerje@uncc.edu

Read More about Enika Banerjee



José Manuel Batista

Associate Professor of Spanish
COED 405
Jose.Batista@uncc.edu

Read More about José Manuel Batista



Michèle Bissière

Professor of French
COED 423
mhbissie@uncc.edu

Read More about Michèle Bissière



Jordan Bledsoe

Japanese Lecturer
COED 466
jbleds11@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Bledsoe



David Boyd

David Boyd

Languages and Culture Studies

Assistant Professor of Japanese
COED 404
davidboyd@uncc.edu

Read More about David Boyd



Susana Cisneros

Senior Lecturer of Spanish
COED 444A
scisner1@uncc.edu

In addition to teaching, Ms. Cisneros has worked as a  interpreter/translator for the Mecklenbury County Courthouse.  Ms. Cisneros has been teaching for the Department of Languages and Culture Studies since 2008.

Read More about Susana Cisneros



Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez

Languages and Culture Studies

Associate Professor of Spanish
COED 417
cmcoria@uncc.edu

Read More about Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez



Daniela Cunico Dal Pra

Italian Teaching Professor
COED 459B
dcunicod@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniela Cunico Dal Pra



David Dalton

Assistant Professor of Spanish
COED 463
ddalto14@uncc.edu

Read More about David Dalton



Will Davis

Languages and Culture Studies

Lecturer in Film Studies
COED 406B
wsdavis@uncc.edu

Biography:

Read More about Will Davis



Lorena Delgadillo

Spanish Lecturer
COED 464
mldelgad@uncc.edu

Read More about Lorena Delgadillo



Michael Scott Doyle

Professor of Spanish
COED 424B
msdoyle@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Scott Doyle



Paloma Fernández Sánchez

Spanish Lecturer / Spanish Advisor
COED 459A
704-687-6017
pfernan2@uncc.edu

Read More about Paloma Fernández Sánchez



Javier García León

Languages and Culture Studies

Assistant Professor of Spanish
COED 458
jgarci53@uncc.edu

Read More about Javier García León



Noha Ghali

Arabic Lecturer
COED 430D
704-687-8754
nghali@uncc.edu

Read More about Noha Ghali



Concepción Godev

Professor of Spanish and Graduate Director
COED 408
704-687-8486
cgodev@uncc.edu

Read More about Concepción Godev



Susanne Gomoluch

German Lecturer
COED 459C
sgomoluc@uncc.edu

Read More about Susanne Gomoluch



Dale Grote

Associate Professor of Classical Studies
COED 450
dagrote@uncc.edu

Read More about Dale Grote



Angela Jakeway

Senior Lecturer, German Coordinator and Adviser, Coordinator of Certificate of German for Business
COED 403B
ajakeway@uncc.edu

Read More about Angela Jakeway



Phillip Kaffen

Assistant Professor of Japanese
COED 455
pkaffen@uncc.edu

Read More about Phillip Kaffen



Fumie Kato

Associate Professor of Japanese
COED 451
fkato@uncc.edu

Read More about Fumie Kato



Jeffrey A. Killman

Assistant Professor of Spanish
COED 462
jkillman@uncc.edu

Read More about Jeffrey A. Killman



A photo of Anastasia Koralova

Anastasia Koralova

Teaching Professor of Russian
COED 448
alkoralo@uncc.edu

Read More about Anastasia Koralova



Mary LaMarca

French Lecturer
COED 459D
mlamarca@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary LaMarca



Aura Lawson-Alonso

Spanish Lecturer
COED 406A
allawson@uncc.edu

Read More about Aura Lawson-Alonso



Tianran Liu

Chinese Lecturer
COED 409A
tsavaiin@uncc.edu

Read More about Tianran Liu



Maryrica Ortiz Lottman

Associate Professor - Spanish; Affiliate Professor- Latin American Studies and International Studies; Adjunct Professor- Women's Studies
COED 457
mlottman@uncc.edu

Read More about Maryrica Ortiz Lottman



Maria Mahaffey

Senior Lecturer and Intermediate Spanish Coordinator
COED 403D
memahaff@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Mahaffey



Christopher Mellinger

Assistant Professor of Spanish Interpreting and Translation Studies
COED 461
704 687-6016
cmelling@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher Mellinger



Chikako Mori

Senior Lecturer of Japanese
COED 445
704-687-8217
cmori@uncc.edu

Read More about Chikako Mori



Olga Padilla-Falto

Elementary Spanish Coordinator
COED 446
opadill1@uncc.edu

Read More about Olga Padilla-Falto



Bianca Potrykus

Senior Lecturer of German
COED 430E
bpotryku@uncc.edu

Bianca Potrykus is a Lecturer of German and Coordinator of Elementary German. She studied Applied Linguistics, German Language and North American Studies at the University of Hamburg, Germany, and the University of Vienna, Austria. She holds a Master’s...

Read More about Bianca Potrykus



Anton Pujol Headshot

Anton Pujol

Associate Professor of Spanish
COED 456
apujol@uncc.edu

Read More about Anton Pujol



Robert C. Reimer

Professor of German and Film Studies
COED 423A
704-687-8779
rcreimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert C. Reimer



Mónica Rodríguez-Castro

Associate Professor of Spanish
COED 410
monica.rodriguez@uncc.edu

Read More about Mónica Rodríguez-Castro



Allison Stedman

Professor of French
COED 416
astedman@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison Stedman



Shaun Stone

Spanish Lecturer
COED 403A
sstone24@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaun Stone



Sandra Watts

Spanish Teaching Professor
COED 449
swatts2@uncc.edu

Read More about Sandra Watts



Kai-Uwe Werbeck

Associate Professor of German
COED 452
kwerbeck@uncc.edu

Read More about Kai-Uwe Werbeck



Shirley Wright

Spanish Lecturer
COED 460
shwright@uncc.edu

Read More about Shirley Wright



Yukiko Yokono

Japanese Lecturer
COED 403C
yyokono@uncc.edu

Read More about Yukiko Yokono