Directory

Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau

Associate Professor and Associate Chair
COED 441
704-687-8765
aaliagab@uncc.edu

Read More about Ana-Isabel Aliaga-Buchenau



Enika Banerjee

Japanese Lecturer
COED 444B
ebanerje@uncc.edu

Read More about Enika Banerjee



José Manuel Batista

Associate Professor
COED 405
Jose.Batista@uncc.edu

Read More about José Manuel Batista



Michèle Bissière

Professor
COED 423
mhbissie@uncc.edu

Read More about Michèle Bissière



Jordan Bledsoe

Lecturer
COED 466
jbleds11@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Bledsoe



David Boyd

David Boyd

Languages and Culture Studies

Assistant Professor of Japanese
COED 404
davidboyd@uncc.edu

Read More about David Boyd



Susana Cisneros

Lecturer
COED 444A
scisner1@uncc.edu

In addition to teaching, Ms. Cisneros has worked as a  interpreter/translator for the Mecklenbury County Courthouse.  Ms. Cisneros has been teaching for the Department of Languages and Culture Studies since 2008.

Read More about Susana Cisneros



Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez

Associate Professor
COED 417
cmcoria@uncc.edu

Read More about Carlos M. Coria-Sánchez



Daniela Cunico Dal Pra

Italian Lecturer
COED 459B
dcunicod@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniela Cunico Dal Pra



David Dalton

Assistant Professor of Spanish
COED 463
ddalto14@uncc.edu

Read More about David Dalton



Lorena Delgadillo

Spanish Lecturer
COED 464
mldelgad@uncc.edu

Read More about Lorena Delgadillo



Michael Scott Doyle

Professor (Directing Santander program in Spain, 2017-18)
COED 424B
msdoyle@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Scott Doyle



Paloma Fernández Sánchez

Spanish Lecturer / Spanish Advisor
COED 459A
704-867-6017
pfernan2@uncc.edu

Read More about Paloma Fernández Sánchez



Noha Ghali

Arabic Lecturer
COED 430D
704-687-8754
nghali@uncc.edu

Read More about Noha Ghali



Concepción Godev

Associate Professor and Graduate Director
COED 408
704-687-8486
cgodev@uncc.edu

Read More about Concepción Godev



Susanne Gomoluch

German Lecturer
COED 459C
sgomoluc@uncc.edu

Read More about Susanne Gomoluch



Dale Grote

Associate Professor
COED 450
dagrote@uncc.edu

Read More about Dale Grote



Angela Jakeway

Senior Lecturer, German Coordinator and Adviser, Coordinator of Certificate of German for Business
COED 403B
ajakeway@uncc.edu

Read More about Angela Jakeway



Phillip Kaffen

Assistant Professor of Japanese
COED 455
pkaffen@uncc.edu

Read More about Phillip Kaffen



Fumie Kato

Associate Professor
COED 451
fkato@uncc.edu

Read More about Fumie Kato



Jeffrey A. Killman

Assistant Professor
COED 462
jkillman@uncc.edu

Read More about Jeffrey A. Killman



Anastasia Koralova

Teaching Professor
COED 448
alkoralo@uncc.edu

Read More about Anastasia Koralova



Mary LaMarca

Lecturer
COED 459D
mlamarca@uncc.edu

Read More about Mary LaMarca



Aura Lawson-Alonso

Lecturer
COED 406A
allawson@uncc.edu

Read More about Aura Lawson-Alonso



Tianran Liu

Lecturer
COED 409A
tsavaiin@uncc.edu

Read More about Tianran Liu



Maryrica Ortiz Lottman

Associate Professor - Spanish; Affiliate Professor- Latin American Studies and International Studies; Adjunct Professor- Women's Studies
COED 457
mlottman@uncc.edu

Read More about Maryrica Ortiz Lottman



Maria Mahaffey

Lecturer
COED 403D
memahaff@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Mahaffey



Christopher Mellinger

Assistant Professor of Spanish Interpreting and Translation Studies
COED 461
704 687-6016
cmelling@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher Mellinger



Chikako Mori

Senior Lecturer
COED 445
704-687-8217
cmori@uncc.edu

Read More about Chikako Mori



Olga Padilla-Falto

Spanish Lecturer & Spanish Hybrid Coordinator
COED 446
opadill1@uncc.edu

Read More about Olga Padilla-Falto



Bianca Potrykus

Lecturer
COED 430E
bpotryku@uncc.edu

Bianca Potrykus is a Lecturer of German and Coordinator of Elementary German. She studied Applied Linguistics, German Language and North American Studies at the University of Hamburg, Germany, and the University of Vienna, Austria. She holds a Master’s...

Read More about Bianca Potrykus



Anton Pujol

Associate Professor
COED 456
apujol@uncc.edu

Read More about Anton Pujol



Robert C. Reimer

Professor
COED 423A
704-687-8779
rcreimer@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert C. Reimer



Mónica Rodríguez-Castro

Assistant Professor
COED 410
monica.rodriguez@uncc.edu

Read More about Mónica Rodríguez-Castro



Allison Stedman

Associate Professor
COED 416
astedman@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison Stedman



Katherine Stephenson

Associate Professor
COED 458
ksstephe@uncc.edu

   

Read More about Katherine Stephenson



Shaun Stone

Lecturer
COED 403A
sstone24@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaun Stone



Sandra Watts

Senior Lecturer; Coordinator of Elementary Spanish
COED 449
704-687-8216
swatts2@uncc.edu

Read More about Sandra Watts



Kai-Uwe Werbeck

Assistant Professor
COED 452
kwerbeck@uncc.edu

Read More about Kai-Uwe Werbeck



Shirley Wright

Lecturer
COED 460
704-687-8609
shwright@uncc.edu

Read More about Shirley Wright



Yukiko Yokono

Lecturer
COED 403C
yyokono@uncc.edu

Read More about Yukiko Yokono